Home   |   Library Events   |   My Account   |   Location & Hours  MCLS Apps  MCLS Apps  MCLS Apps
Madison County Library System

Selected Website Search Website    Selected Website Search Library Catalog

MCLS Administration Administration

MCLS Administration Board of Trustees

Administration

Tonja Johnson, MLIS

MCLS Director

102 Priestley Street
Canton, MS 39046

tjohnson@mcls.ms
601-859-7733 ext. 101 Phone
601-859-0014 Fax

Click for more information


Ray Myers

Assistant Director / System Administrator

102 Priestley Street
Canton, MS 39046

rmyers@mcls.ms
601-859-7733 ext. 103 Phone
601-859-0014 Fax

Click for more information


Monica Stanford

Business Manager

102 Priestley St.

mstanford@mcls.ms
(601) 859-7733 ext. 102 Phone
(601) 859-0014 Fax

Click for more information


Braley Reed

Assistant System Admin / PIO / Webmaster

102 Priestley St.

breed@mcls.ms
(601) 859-7733 ext. 108 Phone

Click for more information


Lennie Beamon

Camden Branch Manager

116 Parkside Ave.

lbeamon@mcls.ms
(662) 468-0309 Phone

Click for more information


Christine Greenwood

Canton Branch Manager

102 Priestley St.

cgreenwood@mcls.ms
(601) 859-3202 Phone
(601) 859-2728 Fax

Click for more information


Dee Export

Flora Branch Manager

144 Clark St.

dexport@mcls.ms
(601) 879 -8835 Phone
(601) 879-3934 Fax

Click for more information


Tammie Terry

Madison Branch Manager

994 Madison Ave.

tterry@mcls.ms
(601) 856-2749 Phone
(601) 856-2681 Fax

Click for more information


Antoinette Giamvalva

Ridgeland Branch Manager

397 Hwy. 51

agiamvalva@mcls.ms
(601) 856 - 4536 Phone
(601) 856 - 3748 Fax

Click for more information


Tiffany White

Youth Services Director

102 Priestley St.

twhite@mcls.ms
(601) 859 - 7733 ext. 115 Phone
(601) 859 - 0014 Fax

Click for more information


Madison County Library System
102 Priestley Street
Canton, MS 39046
601-859-7733

Website partially funded by the federal Library Services and Technology ACT(LSTA) and administered by the Mississippi Library Commission (MLC) for the Institute of Museum and Library Services (IMLS).

© www.MCLSms.org - - All Rights Reserved